© 2002 Adam Velez

Setting Sail

Our debut album - 15 tracks including 5 original songs written by Adam.

$17.00 (includes $2.00 shipping per CD) FSR-1001

Live at Stronghold

12 tracks, recorded live in 1998, 1999 & 2000 at the Stronghold Castle's Benefit Concerts

$17.00 (includes $2.00 shipping per CD) FSR-1002

Includes: Gypsen Davey, Language of Flowers, Maid on the Shore, Down in the Valley so Shady, Tae the Weavers, There is a Lass, Hang Yer Head O'er the Side, Shule Agra, Bonnie Laddie, Gallant Murray, Soldier Boy, A Friend Like You, Do You Love an Apple, Hielan Sodger, Saltpetre Shanty

Features: Adam - Vocals, Guitar, Mandolin, Bass, Whistle, Bodhran

               Chris - Vocals, Whistle, Bodhran

Includes: Tourdion/Gypsen Davey, Jamie Raeburn's Farewell, Last May a Braw Wooer, Liverpool Judies, Maid on the Shore, Berayna, Luce Brothers, Twa Brothers, Hielan Sodger, Witch of the Westmorland, Saltpetre Shanty, Sail Away

Features: Adam - Vocals, Guitar

               Chris - Vocals, Whistle, Bodhran

On-line Ordering currently not available!